Skip to content

Zerodha - karnataka

Zerodha- Bangalore

 HQ
#153/154 4th Cross Dollars Colony
Opp. Clarence Public School
J.P Nagar 4th Phase
560078

 (080)-40402020(080)-33102020

Zerodha- Bangalore

Sales
Zerodha 175/176 2nd Floor
Next to Rainbow Hospital
Bannergatta Road
Bilekahalli
560076

 (080)-49132020

Zerodha- Bangalore

Mr. Ali Syed
#364 Nagaprabha Plaza First floor
Above Cosmo Imaging & Diagnostic Center
19th Main 1st Block Rajajinagar
Landmark: Near Diacon Hospital
560010

 8095192020
rj.bangalore@zerodha.com

Zerodha- Belgavi

 Mr. Trilochan Rai
#8 2nd Floor
Above Indian Overseas Bank
Shantipura Main Road E-City Phase 2
Next To TCS
560100

 8095092020
ec.bangalore@zerodha.com

Zerodha- Bangalore

 Mr. Muhammad Yaseen
SVS PLAZA # 29 3rd floor
Near Baptist hospital
Next to Canara bank
Hebbal
560024

 97397120209739582020
hbl.bangalore@zerodha.com

Zerodha- Bangalore

 Mr. Kumar Sanu/Ms. Sushma S
Inspire Workplace #134/135
Karthik Nagar (Service Road)
Marathahalli Ring Road
Opposite to Compass Group
560037

 73384628208884362020
mh.bangalore@zerodha.com

Zerodha- Bangalore

Mr. Ali Syed
#364 Nagaprabha Plaza First floor
Above Cosmo Imaging & Diagnostic Center
19th Main 1st Block Rajajinagar
Landmark: Near Diacon Hospital
560010

 8095192020
rj.bangalore@zerodha.com

Zerodha- Belgavi

 Mr. Mrutyunjay
Shop No. 26 2nd Floor Tirumala Trade Center
Near Kittur Channamma Circle
Neeligin Road Hubballi
580029

 (0836)-42620209945235654
mrutyunjaysp@gmail.com

Zerodha- Mangalore

 Mr. Bhaskar S M
#12 Divya Enclave Building
Ground Floor Opp Canara College
Behind Deepa Comforts Hotel
M.G RoadMangaluru
575003

 9483096055
bhaskarmalali08@gmail.com

Zerodha- Mysore

Mr. Rohit Gaikwad
KVN Complex2nd Floor 
High Tension Double Rd Mahadeswara Badavane
Vijayanagar 1st Stage Mysuru
570016

 78298020209742162020
kn.mysore@zerodha.com

rohit.g@zerodha.com

Zerodha- Mysore

Ms. Nethravathi H C
316/1 D Subbaiah Road
Opp. Sapthagiri Nursing Home
Chamaraja Mohalla Mysuru
570024

 99017200048214264020
mysore@zerodhapartner.com

Zerodha - Madhya Pradesh

Here are addresses and contact numbers of branches in Madhya Pradesh as per Zerodha website.

Zerodha Madhya Pradesh Branches

Zerodha-Bhopal

 Mr. Samved Sinho
E-1/136 Arera Colony
Near Chinar Complex
Bhopal
462016

 94074420209479932020
bhopal@zerodhapartner.com

Zerodha-Indore

 Mr. Shashin Birha
2nd Floor Universal Building
Scheme No. 54PU-4
Beside KCL Business Park
Landmark: Behind C21 Mall
Indore
452010

 8745852020
shashin.birha@zerodha.com

Zerodha-Jabalpur

Mr. Jai Kumar Vishnoi
Office Number 111 1st Floor
Dhingra Complex Vijay Nagar
Ahinsa Chowk
Opp. to Canara Bank Jabalpur
482002

 9039403811
jabalpur@zerodhapartner.com

Zerodha - Punjab

Here are addresses and contact numbers of branches in Punjab​​ as per Zerodha website.

Zerodha Punjab Branches

Zerodha-Amritsar

 Mr. Kamaldeep Singh
L-2/881 New Gurnam Nagar
Sultanwind Road Amritsar
143001

 7814082020
kamaldeepsingh21@gmail.com

Zerodha-Chandigarh

Mr. Ashul Kumar
SCO 1066-67
Cabin No 205
2nd floor Sector 22 B
Chandigarh
160022

 8745822020(0172)-4644020
chandigarh@zerodha.com / ashul.k@zerodha.com

Zerodha-Ludhiana

Mr. Mohit Jhanjee
58- B Tagore Nagar
Near DMC Hero Heart Center Ludhiana
141001

 97816179547087188999
mohitjhanji@gmail.com

Zerodha - Rajasthan

Here are addresses and contact numbers of branches in Rajasthan as per Zerodha website.

Zerodha Rajasthan Branch

Zerodha-Bhilwara

Mr. Priyank Jain
101 first Floor
New cloth Market
Bhilwara
311001

 95097777707976047776
bhilwara@zerodhapartner.com

Zerodha-Jaipur

 Mr. Manoj Gairola
5F-26 5th Floor
Mahima Trinity Mall Swage Farm
New Sanganer Road
Jaipur
302019

 8094552020
manoj@zerodhapartner.com

Zerodha-Udaipur

Mr. Surendra Kumar Sarupria
2nd floor Centre Point
Opp. B. N. College Udaipur
313001

 99837820209352505065
udaipur@zerodhapartner.com

Request a quick call back

Zerodha Opening Account

Request a quick call back

Zerodha Opening Account