Skip to content

120+ branches Contact Details as per Zerodha

Written By Stoxzen

Zerodha - Delhi

Here are addresses and contact numbers of branches in Delhi  as per Zerodha website.

Zerodha Delhi Branches

Zerodha-Delhi

Mr. Shashank Verma
#204-205 Aggarwal Bhawan
35-36 Nehru Place
New Delhi
110019

 9643672020
np.delhi@zerodha.com

Zerodha-Delhi

 Mr.Harvinder Singh
Plot No- 2161/T-6
4Th Floor Guru Arjun Nagar
West Patel Nagar Opposite Metro Pillar No- 231
New Delhi
110008

 8750372020
pn.delhi@zerodha.com

Zerodha-Delhi

 Mr. Gunjan Chokshi
#716 Westend Mall Janakpuri District
Center Janakpuri New Delhi
110058

 9953212020(011)-25612020
jp.delhi@zerodhapartner.com

Zerodha-Delhi

  Mr. Vikas Agrahari
GFC Business Centre
Middle circle Connaught Place
H Block PVR Plaza Ground Floor
New Delhi
110001

 8505807069(011)-41508797
vikasagrahari@zerodhapartner.com

Published in Zerodha

Zerodha - Gujarat

Here are addresses and contact numbers of branches in Gujarat as per Zerodha website.

Zerodha Gujarat Branches

Zerodha-Ahmadabad

 Mr. Madvesh A
Palladium Business Hub
520 5th Floor
Opp 4D Mall Motera
Ahmedabad
380005

 96205820207435902020
vm.ahmedabad@zerodha.com

Zerodha-Ahmadabad

 Mr. Gunjan Chokshi
28 General Bank Chamber
Opp. Municipal Market C.G.Road Ahmedabad
380009

 79403257978866502020
ahmedabad@zerodha.com

Zerodha-Ahmadabad

 Mr. Kunal Joshi / Karma Desai
F508 4th floor
Sobo Center
Gala Gymkhana Road
South Bopal Ahmedabad
380058

 8866597291
bopal@zerodhapartner.com

Zerodha-Ahmadabad

 Mr. Rajesh Kumar Pattanaik
Shop No. 1
Basanti Colony Road
Udit Nagar Rourkela
769012

 9938528386/ 9938021999
rajesh_kumar@zerodhapartner.com

Zerodha-Bhavnagar

 Mr. Chinmay Kamleshbhai Rajyaguru
Yuva Surbhi Complex
1st Floor Shop No. 117
Opp.Aksharwadi Template Bhavnagar
364002

 9558142070
chinmay.rajyaguru@yahoo.com

Zerodha-Gandhinagar

 Mr. Prashant Devmurari
#428 Pramukh Tangent Complex
Sargasan Cross Road
Gandhinagar.
382421

 9033982020
gandhinagar@zerodhapartner.com

Zerodha-Jamnagar

Mr. Renish P Hingrajiya
#222 Madhav Plaza
Lal Bungalow Road Jamnagar
361001

 90333920209979245290
zinfo.jamnagar@gmail.com

Zerodha-Rajkot

Mr. Gunjan Chokshi
Office no. 205 Second Floor Cosmo Complex
Mahila College Chowk Rajkot
360002

 88665020209227142020
rajkot@zerodhapartner.com

Zerodha-Rajkot

Mr. Prashanth Vala
Shop No.13 Shree Ganesh Apt
5/8 Royal Park Upashrya
KKV Hall Chowk
Kalawad Road Rajkot
360005

 9033982020
prashant@zerodhapartner.com

Zerodha-Vadodara

Mr. Prashanth Vala
Shop No.13 Shree Ganesh Apt
5/8 Royal Park Upashrya
KKV Hall Chowk
Kalawad Road Rajkot
360005

 9033982020
prashant@zerodhapartner.com

Zerodha - Bihar

Here are addresses and contact numbers of branches in Bihar as per Zerodha website.

Zerodha Bihar Branch

Zerodha-Patna

 Mr. Manhar Gunjan
B/06
third floor
Prachi Sidharth Apartment
opposite Haldiram restaurant
near Jagdeo Path More
Bailey Road Patna
800014

 (0612)- 2598020 MOB- 07677002020
patna@zerodhapartner.com

Published in Zerodha

Zerodha - Uttarpradesh

Here are addresses and contact numbers of branches in Uttarpradesh as per Zerodha website.

Zerodha Uttarpradesh Branches

Zerodha-Aligarh

 Mr. Vishal Shivaji Gadge
Shrestha Classes
Vijay Vatika
New Etah Chungi
G.T. Road Aligarh
202001

 9930340908/9892413508
vishal.gadge@yahoo.com

Zerodha-Chandauli

 Mr. Dinanath Singh Yadav
Shop No.- 2 
1st Floor
Mahatma Gandhi Shopping Complex
New Eastern Bazaar
Dharamshala Road 
Mughalsarai (P.O)
Chandauli – 232101
232101

 (0541)-22553118756782507
singhdina12@gmail.com

Zerodha-Ghaziabad

Mr. Ananth Kumar/ Ankit singh
Angle Mega Mall Plot No: CK -1
Office no 311″ 3rd floorKaushambi
Ghaziabad
Uttar Pradesh
201010

 85128120200120-4118820
kh.ghaziabad@zerodha.com

Zerodha-Lucknow

Mr. Rajesh Kumar Upadhaya
LGF – 8 Eldico Udhyan Plaza 2
Opp. to Dental Collage
Raibareli Road Lucknow
226025

 8960821459
lucknow@zerodhapartner.com

Zerodha-Meerut

 Ms. Ritu Punia
4/95 Raksha Puram
Mawana Road Meerut
250001

 9456000915
ritupanwar1972@gmail.com

Zerodha-Noida

Mr.Ananth Kumar/ Ankit gupta
VDS technologies Business center 
D-77 Sector 63
Noida
201301

 87439620200120-4280020
noida@zerodha.com

Zerodha-Varanasi

Mr. Anurag Kumar Singh
C 32/22-17 3rd Floor
Ramakunj Complex
Vidyapeeth Road
Chhittupur Rd Sigra Varanasi
221002

 8147461067(0542)-2227752
varanasi@zerodhapartner.com

Request a quick call back

Zerodha Opening Account

Request a quick call back

Zerodha Opening Account