Skip to content

Zerodha-Ahmadabad-3

 Mr. Kunal Joshi / Karma Desai
F508 4th floor
Sobo Center
Gala Gymkhana Road
South Bopal Ahmedabad
380058

bopal@zerodhapartner.com

Zerodha-Ahmadabad-4

 Mr. Rajesh Kumar Pattanaik
Shop No. 1
Basanti Colony Road
Udit Nagar Rourkela
769012

rajesh_kumar@zerodhapartner.com

Zerodha-Bhavnagar

 Mr. Chinmay Kamleshbhai Rajyaguru
Yuva Surbhi Complex
1st Floor Shop No. 117
Opp.Aksharwadi Template Bhavnagar
364002

chinmay.rajyaguru@yahoo.com

Zerodha-Gandhinagar

 Mr. Prashant Devmurari
#428 Pramukh Tangent Complex
Sargasan Cross Road
Gandhinagar.
382421

gandhinagar@zerodhapartner.com

Zerodha-Jamnagar

Mr. Renish P Hingrajiya
#222 Madhav Plaza
Lal Bungalow Road Jamnagar
361001

zinfo.jamnagar@gmail.com

Zerodha-Rajkot-1

Mr. Gunjan Chokshi
Office no. 205 Second Floor Cosmo Complex
Mahila College Chowk Rajkot
360002

rajkot@zerodhapartner.com

Zerodha-Rajkot-2

Mr. Prashanth Vala
Shop No.13 Shree Ganesh Apt
5/8 Royal Park Upashrya
KKV Hall Chowk
Kalawad Road Rajkot
360005

prashant@zerodhapartner.com

Zerodha-Vadodara

Mr. Prashanth Vala
Shop No.13 Shree Ganesh Apt
5/8 Royal Park Upashrya
KKV Hall Chowk
Kalawad Road Rajkot
360005

prashant@zerodhapartner.com

Free Training

At Stoxzen our mission statement is to inspire common people to do great things in life. To achieve this we have to reach out to maximum number of people and money should not be the constraint to gain access to the world class knowledge. Therefore we have made most of our services free of cost, so anybody can have access to the best training curriculum and master the stock market nuances.We conduct classroom training for beginner for free. Every Saturday there is a free class of 2 hour duration. Topics range from Trading platform demo, technical analysis to algo trading. For registration you can contact – 9090042020

For those who are very serious to learn trading and want to devote considerable time and effort we have a structured and paid program of two weeks duration which will cover almost everything about trading and will focus on learning short term trading to make money from the market consistently.

For further details please click here

Free Training Registration


0
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
()
x

Zerodha Opening Account